POSTED: April 08 2020 15:07:53. By Keith Long - League and Cup Double Winners

Beechfield United Saturday Morning Senior Team Season 2012/2013.

Division 1 Champions and Steeles Shield Winners.

Details of the Team Photo.

Back Row (L-R) Paul Harrison (Assistant Manager) Steve McGrath, David Senigla, Kyle Wray, James Walsh, Dan Lee, Wayne Davies, Chris Lucas, Max Leonard, Graham Rothwell (Team Manager)

Front Row (L-R) Wes Pierce, Kyle Mears, Phil Heyworth, Gareth Burns (Captain) Stephen McCune, Daniel Eckersley, Ben Donohue, Mike Heyworth, Dean Quinn.

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) 2019 The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved | web design by w miller