POSTED: February 06 2021 23:11:32. By Keith Long - Gilgryst Cup Final 2019

Photo of the pre-match Respect Handshake before the Manchester Football League Gilgryst Cup Final played on Saturday 11th May 2019 at Ewan Fields home of Hyde United FC.

Beechfield United squad for the final was Robert Harrison, Mike Rogerson, Marcus Belcher, Luke Johnston, Carl Ravenscroft, Ethan Birds, Chris Ferris, Matthew McNally, Jordan Jones-Waite, Jamie Sinnott, Louis Duff, Kurtis Lee, Gareth Mooney, Steven Erskine (Team Manager)

Guilty of a slightly below-par performance Beechy suffered a 3-0 defeat.

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) 2019 The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved | web design by w miller