POSTED: May 28 2019 14:23:26. By Keith Long - Senior Teams End of Season Trophy Winners

Individual Senior Team Trophy Winners for 2018/2019.

Beechfield United First Team.

Players Player of the Season - Jordan Jones-Waite.
Managers Player of the Season - Louis Duff.
Best Trainer - Luke Johnston.
Leading Goal Scorer - Jamie Sinnott.

Beechfield United Saturday Morning Senior Team.

Players Player of the Season (Joint) - Wes Pierce and Scott Foulds.
Most Improved Player - Ebai Enow Assam Ekule.

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) 2019 The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved | web design by w miller