POSTED: October 08 2020 20:24:08. By Keith Long - Beechy U/12's Storm Trophy Ceremony

Beechy U/12's Storm celebrated the 2019/2020 season despite it being cut short by the Covid19 epidemic. After the 2020 Junior Section Presentation was cancelled the team held their own presentation event at Beech Farm Playing Fields on 17th September.

Every player received an individual club trophy while the main award winners were Player of the Year - Andrew Ackernley, Managers Merit Award - Josh Rotherham, Sportsman of the Year - Michael Walsh. Receiving their 5 year awards were James Cadwaladr and Thomas Hawkins.

home | about | contact |

Copyright (c) 2019 The official website for Beechfield United | All Rights Reserved | web design by w miller